跳到内容

公司简介

剑桥触摸技术公司(CTT)是从剑桥大学这个世界领先的工程和研究中心分离出来的。

CTT 是一家处在
触控技术前沿高科技公司。

触摸技术图像
触摸技术图像
触摸技术图像

全球各地办事处

CTT 的销售和支持工程师团队争取与我们的客户靠近,以便
随地随时为他们提供服务。

 

地点地图

我们的团队

科尔宾教堂简介图片

Corbin Church

首席执行官兼联合创始人

Corbin Church 是一位经验丰富的执行高管,在创新技术公司及...

阅读更多关于科尔宾教堂的信息

Corbin Church 是一位经验丰富的执行高管,在创新技术公司及初创公司的业务组建、收益推动和战略执行方面拥有近20年的成功经验。作为 CTT 的首席执行官,他制定并领导着公司的愿景和方向,同时建立了可推动增长的大客户及战略合作伙伴关系。他曾在多个高增长技术公司担任过领导职务,如 Maintenance Assistant(现更名为 Fiix Software)的联合创始人,IGNIS Innovation 的 OLED 背板研制人员,以及高科技管理咨询公司 C2MCI Group 的总裁。Corbin 已经建立起强大的行业关系网,并从北美、英国和亚洲的天使投资、风投和政府筹集了数千万美元的融资。他作为特邀演讲嘉宾出席过全球各地的会议,是硬件(触控和显示)及软件(企业级 SaaS)领域超过 15 项获准专利和申请中专利的联合发明者。Corbin 毕业于加拿大麦吉尔大学,并荣获化学工程学士学位。

安迪-马修斯简介图片

安迪-马修斯

首席运营官

安迪-马修斯负责CTT运营、开发和管理的各个方面。

阅读更多关于安迪-马修斯的信息

Andy Matthews负责CTT运营、开发和增长的所有方面,包括与全球客户沟通,支持他们对UltraTouch技术的采用和商业化。他在运营和新产品引进方面拥有超过25年的商业化经验。在加入CTT之前,他曾在其他处于成长阶段和成熟的技术公司担任首席执行官、首席运营官和工程副总裁,包括Nanotherm、Amantys Ltd和北电。他曾成功地将新 他还获得了重要的战略和风险投资。Andy拥有Middlesex大学的电子电气工程(荣誉)学士学位。

安德鲁-泰勒个人资料图片

安德鲁-泰勒

首席财务官

安德鲁-泰勒在安永会计师事务所接受了特许会计师培训。

了解更多有关安德鲁-泰勒的信息

安德鲁-泰勒曾在伦敦安永会计师事务所接受特许会计师培训,现在是英国剑桥的投资组合首席财务官,曾在多家成长型公司的董事会任职。安德鲁拥有 30 多年的财务工作经验,包括在主要市场上市的赛尔股份公司(Xaar PLC)、风险投资实体以及各行各业(包括制造、技术、软件和生物技术)的中小企业担任首席财务官。

迈克-阿斯特利简介图片

Mike Astley

技术总监

Mike Astley 领导剑桥触控技术公司的工程团队,并负责提供...

阅读更多关于Mike Astley的信息

Mike Astley 领导剑桥触控技术公司的工程团队,并负责客户解决方案提供以及基础技术开发。他从事工业研发工作已有十多年,拥有传感器材料和电子领域的专业知识。他拥有物理学学位和博士学位,并联合撰写了多篇学术论文和三十多项专利申请。

尼克-劳伦斯简介图片

尼克-劳伦斯

产品总监

尼克-劳伦斯是CTT的产品主管,负责管理该公司的产品。

阅读更多关于Nic Lawrence的信息

Nic Lawrence是CTT的产品主管,负责管理公司的产品路线图和产品开发战略。他特别关注CTT的数字战略,利用通过软件更新向一个通用的、低成本的硬件平台提供持续的功能增强和客户价值的能力。 在加入CTT之前,Nic是Light Blue Optics和Kaptivo(2020年被Lifesize收购)的创始CEO,在公司建设和人机界面(HMI)领域创新产品的开发和商业化方面有20年的经验。

Gerd Unterassinger简介图片

Gerd Unterassinger

欧洲销售总监

格尔德负责我们在欧洲地区的客户,并提供...

阅读更多关于Gerd Unterassinger的信息

格尔德负责我们在欧洲地区的客户,并在发展直接和渠道销售方面提供坚实的国内和国际经验。他有超过25年的建立直销组织、系统合作伙伴销售和国内及国际销售队伍业务发展的经验。他曾是一家与IBM兼容的国际硬件和软件公司的首席执行官,负责数十亿美元的业务,并为一家拥有100多名软件开发人员的软件开发公司完成300亿美元的交易。格尔德拥有圣加仑大学的商业管理和硕士学位。

贾尔斯-汉普斯顿简介图片

Giles Humpston

应用工程师

Giles Humpston支持我们的欧洲和北美客户成功地完成了他们的任务。

阅读更多关于贾尔斯-汉普斯顿的信息

Giles Humpston帮助我们的欧洲和北美客户成功地将UltraTouch应用到他们的终端产品中。 他的职业生涯一直在半导体行业工作,将新技术转化为商业产品。他的职业生涯跨越了多个领域和技术,从军事硬件到手机,涵盖了电子、光子学、光学和MEMS。他是一位 他是263项专利申请的发明人,发表了152篇论文,在51次会议上发言,获得了4项国际奖项,并与他人合著了4本关于焊接和钎焊的教科书。 作为一名专业的冶金学家,他拥有合金相平衡的博士学位。

霍华德-吴简介图片

吳志豪

中国销售经理

吴皓明负责我们的中国业务发展,并帮助推动我们的业务。

阅读更多关于吴建豪的信息

吴浩然负责我们的中国业务发展,并帮助推动我们在该地区的业务项目向前发展。他在消费电子和数码产品的销售方面有超过10年的经验。他拥有伦敦经济学院(LSE)的金融硕士学位。

小石川淳简介图片

小石川淳

日本销售和市场经理

小石川淳负责CTT在日本的业务发展,并有...

阅读更多关于小石川淳的信息

Jun Koishikawa负责CTT在日本的业务发展,他在市场营销和新业务发展方面有超过30年的经验,涉及的领域包括显示和电子,汽车和建筑。Jun持有日本注册管理顾问的国家执照。

董事会

Howard在美国、英国和法国的科技公司拥有超过30年的工作经验。他目前是Datapath Ltd的主席,并曾担任Pyreos Ltd、Displaydata Ltd、Light Blue Optics Ltd、Cambridge Semiconductor Ltd、Filtronic plc和Varioptic的主席。

在2009年创立 Parkwalk 之前,Moray Wright 曾在浩威证券、摩根大通、拉扎德公司和米拉博公司的股票资本市场工作了20多年。他帮助为公司提供收购、融资、重组和战略方面的建议。Moray 曾管理拉扎德公司资本市场的交易活动,并在公司和机构客户方面拥有非常丰富的经验。Moray 是各种 Parkwalk 投资组合公司董事会成员,负责募集 Parkwalk 基金。

Nishihata 是日本吴羽株式会社的高级副总裁,也是位于美国德克萨斯州休斯敦的吴羽美国公司的总裁兼首席执行官。他在研发、新业务开发以及高级材料销售和营销方面拥有30多年的经验,曾担任总经理职位。他也在汽车、半导体、石油和天然气以及医疗保健行业拥有丰富的经验。

安德鲁在三大洲拥有超过35年的技术产品和服务经验。他目前是Quix Quantum bv的非执行主席,这是一家量子计算企业。他曾担任的非执行董事/NEC职务包括SatSense(卫星数据;联合创始人兼董事长)和Circle(非执行董事)。 他有15年以上的综合管理记录,包括在电子产品Pyreos(退出Broadcom)、Tunstall(医疗保健)和电信(Eutelsat SA, C&W plc)。 他曾在Pace plc和Tunstall(都是电子行业)以及Eutelsat SA担任过高达10亿英镑的高级商业职务。

Richard 是 Foresight 的常务董事,常驻伦敦办事处。加入 Foresight 之前,Richard 曾在 Downing 担任合伙人。 Richard 拥有杜伦大学经济学和政治学学士学位以及曼彻斯特商学院工商管理硕士学位。

我们的投资商

CTT得到了领先的跨国企业和风险投资人的支持。

Skip to content

Our Company

Cambridge Touch Technologies (CTT) was spun out from the University of Cambridge,
the world leading engineering and research centre.

CTT is a high tech company at the
leading edge of touch technology.

Touch technology image
Touch technology image
Touch technology image

Locations around the World

CTT’s team of sales and support engineers are located close to our customers, ready to serve them any
time, and at a moment’s notice.

World map locations

Our Team

Corbin Church profile image

Corbin Church

CEO and Co-founder

Corbin Church is an experienced executive with a nearly 20-year track record...

Read More about Corbin Church

Corbin Church is an experienced executive with a nearly 20-year track record of successfully building businesses, driving revenue and executing on the strategies of innovative technology companies and start-ups. As the CEO of CTT, he develops and leads the vision and direction of the company, while forming key customer and strategic partner relationships that drive growth. Having held previous leadership positions at high-growth tech companies such as Maintenance Assistant (now Fiix Software) as a co-founder, OLED backplane developer IGNIS Innovation, and as President of high-tech management consulting company, C2MCI Group, Corbin has built a strong network of industry contacts and raised tens of millions of dollars from angel, VC and government sources in North America, the UK and Asia. He’s presented at conferences around the world as an invited speaker and is a co-inventor on more than 15 patents and patents pending in both hardware (touch and displays) and software (enterprise SaaS). Corbin graduated from McGill University with a Bachelor of Chemical Engineering.

Andy Matthews profile image

Andy Matthews

Chief Operating Officer

Andy Matthews is responsible for all aspects of CTT’s operations, development and...

Read More about Andy Matthews

Andy Matthews is responsible for all aspects of CTT’s operations, development and growth, including interfacing with customers globally in supporting their adoption and commercialization of UltraTouch technology. He has over 25 years of commercialization experience in operations and new product introduction. Prior to CTT, he held CEO, COO and VP Engineering roles at other growth-stage and established technology companies, including Nanotherm, Amantys Ltd and Nortel. He has successfully brought new technologies to market, as well as secured significant strategic and venture capital investment. Andy holds a BEng (Hons) in Electrical & Electronics Engineering from Middlesex University.

Robert Hay profile image

Robert Hay

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Hay is an experienced Chartered Accountant of more than 20 years...

Read More about Robert Hay

Robert Hay is an experienced Chartered Accountant of more than 20 years who leads our strategic finance and growth initiatives at CTT.   Prior to this, he held senior finance roles with a number of technology companies including UbiNetics Ltd, Cambridge Display Technology and DisplayLink. In the latter company, he was a key part of the management team that steered the business through the challenges of its growth phase, including helping to close numerous equity funding rounds and secure a significant debt facility, in addition to implementation of business systems and processes. Rob originally qualified as a Chartered Accountant with Deloitte & Touche.

Hilary Charles profile image

Hilary Charles

General Counsel / IP Licensing

Hilary is a high-performing senior legal counsel with c.30 years post qualification...

Read More about Hilary Charles

Hilary is a high-performing senior legal counsel with c.30 years post qualification experience, including 5 years as a commercial litigator in private practice, 4 and a half years as a self-employed legal consultant, and twenty years’ in-house commercial experience acting as Senior Corporate Counsel, Sole Counsel, and General Counsel across a wide range of well know and prestigious technology companies (such as ARM Ltd, nCipher, Cambridge Display Technology Ltd).

Mike Astley profile image

Mike Astley

Technical Director

Mike Astley leads Cambridge Touch Technologies’ engineering teams, responsible for delivering customer...

Read More about Mike Astley

Mike Astley leads Cambridge Touch Technologies’ engineering teams, responsible for delivering customer solutions alongside foundational technology development. He has worked in industrial research and development for over ten years, with particular expertise in sensor materials and electronics. He has a degree and PhD in Physics and has co-authored several academic papers and over thirty patent applications.

Nic Lawrence profile image

Nic Lawrence

Product Director

Nic Lawrence is head of product at CTT, responsible for managing the...

Read More about Nic Lawrence

Nic Lawrence is head of product at CTT, responsible for managing the company's product roadmap and product development strategy. He has a particular focus on CTT's digital strategy, leveraging the ability to deliver ongoing feature enhancements and customer value via software updates to a common, low-cost hardware platform. Prior to CTT, Nic was the founding CEO of both Light Blue Optics and Kaptivo (acquired by Lifesize in 2020) and has 20 years experience of company building and of developing and commercialising innovative products in the field of human-machine interfaces (HMI).

Gerd Unterassinger profile image

Gerd Unterassinger

European Sales Director

Gerd is responsible for our customers in the European region and offers...

Read More about Gerd Unterassinger

Gerd is responsible for our customers in the European region and offers solid national and international experience involving development of direct and channel sales. He has over 25 years’ experience building direct sales organizations, system partner sales and business development of national and international sales forces. Former CEO of an international IBM compatible Hardware and Software Company, where he was responsible for multi billion US $ also for closing 30 billion US $ deal for a software development Company within over 100 software developers. Gerd has a business management and master degree from University of St.Gallen.

Giles Humpston profile image

Giles Humpston

Applications Engineer

Giles Humpston supports our Europe and North America customers in their successful...

Read More about Giles Humpston

Giles Humpston supports our Europe and North America customers in their successful adoption of UltraTouch into their end products.   He has spent his career working in the semiconductor industry transforming new technologies into commercial products. This has spanned multiple sectors and technologies ranging from military hardware to mobile phones and encompassing electronics, photonics, optics and MEMS. He is a cited inventor on 263 patent applications, author of 152 publications, speaker at 51 conferences, recipient of four international awards and co-author of four text books on soldering and brazing.  A metallurgist by profession, he holds a Ph.D. in alloy phase equilibria.

Howard Wu profile image

Howard Wu

China Sales Manager

Howard Wu covers our China business development and helps drive our business...

Read More about Howard Wu

Howard Wu covers our China business development and helps drive our business projects in the region forward. He has over 10 years of experience in the sales of consumer electronics and digital products. He holds a finance master’s degree from the London School of Economics (LSE).

Dean Chang profile image

Dean Chang

Taiwan Sales Manager

Dean Chang oversees CTT's sales and business development in Taiwan and manages all customer...

Read More about Dean Chang

Dean Chang oversees CTT's sales and business development in Taiwan and manages all customer and partner relationships. With over 20 years of experience in the display and semiconductor fields, he has a strong network in the industry and is passionate about bringing new technology to market. Dean received his Ph.D. in Electronics Engineering from the National ChiaoTung University, Taiwan.

Board of Directors

Howard brings over 30 years’ experience in technology companies operating from the US, UK and France. He is currently Chairman of Datapath Ltd and was previously Chairman of Pyreos Ltd, Displaydata Ltd, Light Blue Optics Ltd, Cambridge Semiconductor Ltd, Filtronic plc and Varioptic.

Before founding Parkwalk in 2009, Moray Wright spent over 20 years working in equity capital markets for Hoare Govett, JP Morgan, Lazard and Mirabaud. He has helped advise companies on acquisitions, fund-raising, restructuring and strategy. Moray managed the trading activities at Lazard Capital Markets and has a wealth of experience with corporate and institutional clients. Moray sits on various Parkwalk portfolio company Boards, and is responsible for raising Parkwalk funds.

Naomitsu Nishihata is a senior vice president at Kureha Corporation, Japan and President & CEO at Kureha America Inc. based in Houston, TX, USA. He has over 30 years experience in R&D, new business development and sales & marketing of advanced materials, including responsibility as a general manager and he has a varied network in automotive, semi-conductors, oil and gas, and healthcare industries.

Amelia Armour is the EIS fund manager at Amadeus, based in Cambridge, where she has a particular interest in supporting and nurturing spin-outs from the University. She trained as a chartered accountant with Deloitte in the Corporate Tax Department, and has worked in structured finance at the Commonwealth Bank of Australia and Barclays Capital. Amelia holds a BSc in Chemistry and Biology from Durham University.

Our Investors

CTT is backed by leading multinational Corporate and VC investors